Delves Lane Primary School

Our Governing Body

Governors work closely with headteachers, school staff and representatives from the local authority (LA).

  • Mrs A McGuigan, Chair of Governors (Community Governor)
  • Mrs C Fewster, Vice Chair (Local Authority Governor)
  • Mrs K Holden, Head Teacher (Staff Governor)
  • Councillor J Brown (Local Authority Governor)
  • Mrs T Howe (Parent Governor)
  • Mr R Knowles (Community Governor)
  • Mrs L Malcom (Local Authority Governor)
  • Mr J Mulholland (Community Governor)
  • Mrs C O'Malley (Observer)
  • Mrs S Pears (Parent Governor)
  • Miss E Scott (Staff Governor)
  • Mrs Cl Tilney (Parent Governor)
  • Mrs E Wakes (Staff Governor)